A Makeover in Blue

I saw there was a new theme available for WordPress- and I fell in love with it. I tinkered with it for a while, and decided to change the color. I was in love with the Green- I liked it. But this layout looks best in blue. Chances are that we will be getting a new header sometime soon, but I just colorized this one for the time being.

Also, I love the social networking buttons!

The Baker’s Laboratory now has:

Don’t forget that we also have:

I would consider it a great personal favor if everyone could follow Baker’s Laboratory on Twitter and like the Facebook page! And tomorrow we will back to our regularly scheduled recipes!

About Bethea

I am a 23 year old with an unruly muse! I'm constantly crafting in some form- baking, knitting, writing, etc.

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Outside of the Lab. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This looks great! I’m not on Twitter, but probably should be.

  2. It looks great. I liked you on facebook but rarely if ever use Twitter. All the best with your new look and links!

  1. Pingback: Sunday Summary 4/18-4/23 « The Baker's Laboratory

Leave a Reply

